Meet Our Boards

Our Directors bring a wealth of experiences and expertise to CHAT, united by their passion for our mission. It’s our pleasure to introduce them to you.

Board Leadership

Madhvi Verma

Interim Vice Chair

John Seybert

Secretary & Compliance Committee Chair

Tyler Jeffrey

Marketing & Fundraising Committee Chair

Associate Board Members

Jessica Velazquez

Associate Board Chair

Alanna Diggs

Associate Board Member

Myles Francis

Associate Board Member 

Kenyatta Scott

Associate Board Member